Brian SA – Mfana Wa Numba New Album 2020

Brian SA Mfana Wa Numba New Album 2020 Mp3 Download Fakaza

New Song : Brian SA – Mfana Wa Numba Album 2020 Mp3 Download

Song Name : Mfana Wa Numba Amapiano
Artiste : Brian SA 2020 Albums
Download Format: Mp3 Download Free Fakaza Datafilehost 320kbps Mp4 Lyrics

Brian SA is a South African amapiano singer who came through some days ago to drop a wonderful ten track amapiano album manamed “Mfana Wa Numba”.

For some time now, the South African based house artiste has been promoting the album mix, and it seems to be ready now.

So far, we have not confirmed featured artistes, but we can affirm that the project is a 10 songs album, and with high probability that the producer and singer was purely solo.



  1. Dankie Ma’oledi
  2. Feelings
  3. Isithembiso
  4. Dtl
  5. Mfana Wa Numba
  6. Vulindlela
  7. Sondela
  8. Fallen Angels
  9. Sofaslahlane
  10. Phola

The album project is currently available on Apple Music.