Semi Tee – Piano Wave Project (Album Tracklist)

Semi Tee – Piano Wave Project Album Tracklist Zip Download mp3

New Song : Semi Tee – Piano Wave Project (Album Tracklist) Mp3 Download Fakaza

Song Name : Piano Wave Project Amapiano Fakaza
Artiste : Semi Tee 2020 Albums
Download Format: Mp3 Download Free Fakaza Datafilehost 320kbps Mp4 Lyrics

Amapiano singer Semi Tee  is out with a brand new project tracklist which he named Piano Wave, to be released in 2020.

His last project I Am Only Twenty One was released about six months ago, and it looks like Semi Tee is again ready to drop another banger.

Just recently, he revealed his next album title and it’s named “Piano Wave Project” and in the process comes a a new song, Abosisi Bendawo.

Piano Wave Project album is scheduled to release on October 30 and it has a total of 16 new songs with a total runtime of 1 hour 42 minutes.

The upcoming amapiano album boasts of assistance from other house singers like Tman Xpress, Boohle, M-Keyz, da Voc, I Am Kkeys, Msheke, Ndobantu Vilakazi, Nandi, Ma Lemon, and others.

Below we have the full album tracklist and stay tuned till it’s official 2020 release.


  1. Strong (Intro)
  2. Route 69
  3. Imiyalo (feat. Boohle)
  4. Baby Mama Drama (feat. Tman Xpress & Tman Express)
  5. Fundisa (feat. Mkeyz)
  6. Abosisi Bendawo (feat. Brian da Voc)
  7. Ng’funa Wena (feat. Msheke)
  8. Ukuphicaphithana (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi)
  9. Saxify (feat. I Am Kkeys)
  10. E’raba Raba (feat. Msheke & Nandi)
  11. Facetime (feat. Ma Lemon)
  12. No String Attached (feat. Tman Xpress)
  13. Ithonga Lam (feat. Brian da Voc)
  14. Sgubhu Som’dako (feat. Msheke, Kammu Dee & Ma Lemon)
  15. Guitar Tint
  16. Sax Lo World (feat. I Am Kkeys)

Apple Music Subscribers can preview and stream the project here.