Diep City Teasers September 2021

Diep City Teasers September 2021

Diep City Teasers September 2021 | Full Movie Video Teaser 

DiepCity Teasers August 2021
Name of Show DiepCity
Teasers (Month) September 2021
Genres Telenovela
Channel Mzansi Magic (161)
Airs Monday to Friday
Time 20:30

Below is the run down of the latest Mzansi Magic’s DiepCity teasers for this Month, September 2021.

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Episode 108

Nox’s anxiety over Thandiwe’s return takes over her dreams. Maureen calls Dakalo to tell her about Mgedeza’s actions.

Thursday 2 September 2021
Episode 109

Mgedeza ropes Khumo and Lerato into helping him stop Maureen’s divorce. Khumo is trying to convince Maureen not to go through with divorce.

Friday 3 September 2021
Episode 110

Nox shares her anxiety about Thandiwe coming back, but Herbert reminds her that her mom has been communicating well with her while she’s been gone.


Monday 6 September 2021
Episode 111

An apologetic Mgedeza ignores Zola’s calls. Thandiwe came to see how Nox’s business is doing. Taxi Boss tells her that Nox is the best in the game.

Tuesday 7 September 2021
Episode 112

Thandiwe gives Nox encouraging advice. Maureen and Mgedeza are in a good place and the girls agree to move to the new workshop.

Wednesday 8 September 2021
Episode 113

Mgedeza thanks his goons for their work, and Zola comes to seduce Mgedeza.

Thursday 9 September 2021
Episode 114

Mgedeza questions Danger about the warehouse robbery. Zola calls Mgedeza, but Maureen picks up instead and tells her to stay away from her man.

Friday 10 September 2021
Episode 115

Themba makes fun of Sne for choosing to rewrite her matric. Zola calls the hitman to confirm if job is done.

Monday 13 September 2021
Episode 116

Asanda and Lerato are excited for Sne for wanting to rewrite her matric. The girls console Lerato who fears of losing a loved one.

Tuesday 14 September 2021
Episode 117

Zola’s hitman chooses the wrong car workshop to take his car for repairs. Charleston gets a weird prayer request from Mgedeza, which shakes him to the core.

Wednesday 15 September 2021
Episode 118

Mgedeza sees a different side to Zola he didn’t expect.

Thursday 16 September 2021
Episode 119

Mgedeza plans on dealing with Zola but he has to abandon his mission when tragedy strikes, throwing him completely off. Sne finally manages to register and submits her forms.

Friday 17 September 2021
Episode 120

Mgedeza declares war against Zola. He wants to avenge the death of a loved one.


Monday 20 September 2021
Episode 121

The Gedeza family is in mourning, and Mgedeza plans to take Zola down. Asanda suggests that they return the money but everyone is against it.

Tuesday 21 September 2021
Episode 122

Preparations are made to say goodbye to a loved one, and Zola toys with the family’s emotions.

Wednesday 22 September 2021
Episode 123

Sne has a fall out with Mary and believes she doesn’t need Mary’s help.

Thursday 23 September 2021
Episode 124

Mary and Sne continue to be at loggerheads as Sne juggles work and studying.

Friday 24 September 2021
Episode 125

Zola begs for forgiveness to no avail.


Monday 27 September 2021
Episode 126

The girls are hit with a surprise visit from an auditor from the Young Business Awards.

Tuesday 28 September 2021
Episode 127

Thandiwe surprisingly offers to be Sne’s maths tutor. Nox tells Herbert about Thato’s visit and shares how she wishes she could make her friends lives better.

Wednesday 29 September 2021
Episode 128

Danger stiches Mgedeza up and begs him to call off the war, but he refuses.

Thursday 30 September 2021
Episode 129

Nox complains about having lots of cars coming into the workshop, but not receiving help because Themba is helping at Sne’s food stall. Mgedeza arrives too late, Zola has left town.


Follow DiepCity air via Mzansi Magic – Mondays to Fridays at 20h30.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *