Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) Album

Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) Album New Song 2021

Listen to Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) Album, a song by Dua Lipa. Download Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) Album audio and song on digital platforms off the 2021 New Music Album and other songs.

Stay with us to cop more 2021 songs, videos, albums, mixes, mixtapes from same artiste.

This Music is intended just for promotional use only! We do not EVER claim ownership of this song. Please if you own this music or represent the owner of this song and wish to have the music removed completely from our website, please Contact Us or mail us @ [email protected] for swift and immediate removal of the song!

We also encourage our users to listen to the song via the official streaming platforms below:


1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good in Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Fever
13. We’re Good
14. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
15. If It Ain’t Me
16. That Kind of Woman
17. Not My Problem (feat. JID)
18. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
19. Un Día (One Day)

Apple Music / iTunes

Please Note: No copyright infringement intended, there is not mp3 download link for this music.