Ntokzin – Black Duke Album (Tracklist)

Ntokzin – Black Duke Album Mp3 Download (Tracklist & Release Date)

Ntokzin – Black Duke New Album Mp3 Download (Tracklist & Release Date) Fakaza 2021. pre-order on Apple music iTunes.

Download Ntokzin – Black Duke Mp3 / New 2021 Album Fakaza : It is a new day, and so we have another album almost ready for you.

This time the project comes from a South African singer, .

The SA sensational singer came through with the album name some time ago, the album is currently in the works, but will be dropped in a few weeks time.

Black Duke mp3 is just a great and nice album with some great songs, coming from the South African hit maker.

Stream or download “Ntokzin – Black Duke Album (Tracklist)” for free when it drops soon.

Ntokzin – Black Duke Album Release Date

It is expected that the album will drop on July 30th 2021, and the album is ready for pre-order on Apple music iTunes.

Stay with us to cop more 2021 songs, videos, albums, mixes, mixtapes from same artiste.

Black Duke Tracklist

  1. Dlala Ntokzin (feat. Sir Trill)
  2. Pillow Talk (feat. Boohle)
  3. Ngisize Mdali (feat. Boohle, The Majestiez & Moscow)
  4. One Day (feat. 2KZA, Moscow, ShotGunFlava)
  5. Umfazi Wami (feat. X-Mile)
  6. Manimbona (feat. Just Bheki)
  7. Khaya Layo (feat. Busi N)
  8. Steven Seagal (feat. Sir Trill)
  9. Poppy (feat. ShotGunFlava, El Kaydee, Shavula N & The Majestiez)
  10. Inombolo (feat. Boohle)
  11. Ovadoz (feat. Mdu aka TRP & Sir Trill)
  12. Lotto (feat. ShotGunFlava)
  13. Bana Ba Skolo (feat. Lady Du & Sir Trill)
  14. Chesa (feat. ShotGunFlava)
  15. Ngama Bom (feat. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava)
  16. Iypoko (feat. Mr Miagi)
  17. Better Days (feat. Sir Trill)
  18. Mli eWrong (feat. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava)
  19. Ngeke Balinge (feat. Shavula N, ShotGunFlava)
  20. Sthandwa Sami (feat. Sir Trill & Boohle)
  21. Kanti Yini (feat. Boohle & Ta Skipper)

Download Black Duke Album on July 30th 2021


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *