Henny C Excuse Me Album 2021

Henny C Excuse Me Album Mp3 Download | Fakaza 2021 Songs

Henny C Excuse Me Album Mp3 Download | Fakaza 2021 Songs

Download Henny C Excuse Me Mp3 2021 Album : Henny C is one South African singer who is underestimated.

The young chap is good at sharing new body or work almost annually, and his jobs are really nice.

In the time past, we have a few updates from the male emcee, and you can check out Henny C Songs here.

Today, we have a new album which was dropped a week ago, 27th February 2021.

The album was dropped by the solo artist Henny C.

Excuse Me mp3 is the title of the new album.

Stream or download new Henny C Excuse Me Album Mp3 album free 2021 zip file on fakaza or datafilehost below.

Stay tuned for more impressive updates


  • Nikhensa Rirhandzu(Intro)
  • Mbilu I Sathani
  • Switiviwa Hi n’wina
  • My Everything
  • Wofa Tihlo
  • Nsati Va Teka
  • Bolena
  • Yima Vaku Vona Nkata
  • Usacheme
  • Marozana
  • Yihlamurini Hosi
  • Don’t You Dare
  • Lerato Laka
  • Baby You’re Too Fine
  • Woni Tsemekela Nhlana
  • Na Khensa Nkatanga
  • Love at First Sight
  • Ku Cina Ahi Nandzu

Download Full Album Zip On iTunes

Henny C 2020 Albums & Songs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.