EP: Lloyiso – Seasons (Tracklist)

EP: Lloyiso – Seasons (Tracklist)

EP: Lloyiso – Seasons (Tracklist) Zip Download 2023 Fakaza

Download EP: Lloyiso Seasons (Tracklist) Zip: It is a new day, and so we have another track for you.

This time the song comes from a South African singer(s), Lloyiso.

The SA sensational singer came through with a song some time ago, though not recent but still worth your time.

Seasons (Tracklist) Zip is just a great and nice song from the South African hit maker.

Stream or download “EP: Lloyiso – Seasons (Tracklist)” for free below.

Stay with us to cop more 2023 songs, videos, albums, mixes, mixtapes from same artiste.

Download Seasons (Tracklist) Zip

Full Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lloyiso – Seasons

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lloyiso – Give A Little Kindness

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lloyiso – What I Would Say

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lloyiso – Run

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lloyiso – Let Me Love You Now

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lloyiso – Where Do We Go (When We Need Love)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lloyiso – Lonely Without You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.