De Mthuda – The Landlord (Album Tracklist 2021)

De Mthuda – The Landlord (Album Tracklist 2021) Zip Mp3 Download

De Mthuda – The Landlord (Album Tracklist 2021) Zip Mp3 Download Fakaza

Download De Mthuda The Landlord Album Mp3 : It is a new day, and so we have another album coming up for you.

This time the song comes from a South African singer, De Mthuda.

The album will feature Amapiano

vocalists like Focalistic, Sino Msolo, Just Bheki, Da Muziqal Chef, and De Mthuda’s friend, Njelic.

The Landlord album will be officially out in 2 weeks time, 15th of October, 2021.

The SA sensational singer came through with a song some time ago, though not recent but still worth your time.

The Landlord mp3 is just a great and nice song from the South African hit maker.

Stream or download “De Mthuda – The Landlord (Album Tracklist 2021)” for free below.

Stay with us to cop more 2021 songs, videos, albums, mixes, mixtapes from same artiste.

Album Tracklist 2021

1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

9. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

10. Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *