Bernice West – Net Geleen Album

Bernice West - Net Geleen Album Mp3 Download Fakaza

Bernice West – Net Geleen Album Mp3 Download Fakaza

Download Bernice West Net Geleen Mp3 : It is a new day in 2021, and now we have a new South African house music.

Obviously, the interesting music is not of 2021, but 2020; however, we are certain you will love this piece of work.

Right now, we have the nice South African house song, and it comes from the prolific singer, Bernice West.

Net Geleen Mp3 has been released quite some time ago long time ago, but due to its high request and trends we have the beautiful music for free download now.

Currently, you can actually stream or download Bernice West – Net Geleen Album mp3 for free below.

Keep visiting us @ HiphopArfrika to stream, listen or download more 2021 album, videos, new songs lyrics etc.


  1. Sonop-Blom
  2. Die Hart
  3. O Kind
  4. Kom Binne
  5. Ingeperk
  6. Beset
  7. Net Geleen
  8. Sinkertjie
  9. Spoorlose Stasies
  10. Eenvoud (feat. Renier West)
  11. Klop
  12. Chrome Clouded
  13. Ons Is Familie
  14. O Kind

Download Bernice West Songs

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *