ALBUM: DJ Kabila – A New Dawn

ALBUM: DJ Kabila – A New Dawn

ALBUM: DJ Kabila – A New Dawn Zip Download 2022 Fakaza

Download ALBUM: DJ Kabila A New Dawn Zip: It is a new day, and so we have another track for you.

This time the song comes from a South African singer, DJ Kabila.

The SA sensational singer came through with a song some time ago, though not recent but still worth your time.

A New Dawn Zip is just a great and nice song from the South African hit maker.

Stream or download “ALBUM: DJ Kabila – A New Dawn” for free below.

Stay with us to cop more 2022 songs, videos, albums, mixes, mixtapes from same artiste.

Download A New Dawn Zip

Tracklist Below:

  1. DJ Kabila – New Dawn (feat. Xolisa Dlamini) MP3 Download
  2. DJ Kabila – Ngingubani (feat. Mandisa Cebekhulu & Nkanyezi Mahlobo) MP3 Download
  3. DJ Kabila – Isililo (feat. Nosihe) MP3 Download
  4. DJ Kabila – Suka (feat. Madala Kunene & 104 BPM) MP3 Download
  5. DJ Kabila – Endaweni (feat. Makhanj) MP3 Download
  6. DJ Kabila – Somnyama (feat. Wendy Soni) MP3 Download
  7. DJ Kabila – Ndibonise (feat. Feza) MP3 Download
  8. DJ Kabila – Kwelizayo (feat. Dearson) MP3 Download
  9. DJ Kabila – Amathongo (feat. Zile Zondo) MP3 Download
  10. DJ Kabila – Tarubawo (feat. MXO & Slyso) MP3 Download
  11. DJ Kabila – Livumile (feat. Eves Manxeba) MP3 Download
  12. DJ Kabila – Bayede (feat. Victor Sithole) MP3 Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *